WSPBR Hall of Fame

2020 Champions:

35 to 40     Mike Lee

41 to 46     Everett Erickson

47-54          Kerry Meuir

55 +.           Donald Vaughn

2019 Champions:

35 to 40         Lee Newman
41 to 46         James Mack
47 to 54         Chris Kirby
55 and Over    Paul Hixson

Former WSPBR World Champions

35-40 41-46 47-54 55 & Over
2009 Champion Kane Patterson Billy Wofford Eddie Garcia
Reserve Dale Fultz Shane Boyd Morgan Saunders
2010 Champion Shawn McCown Billy Wofford Leonard Clements
Reserve Dale Fultz Darron Tabor Jay Uselton
2011 Champion Dale Fultz Robert Long Morgan Saunders
Reserve T.J. Lara Billy Wofford Johnny Uselton
2012 Champion Shawn McCown Chris Burrus Robert Long
Reserve Johnny Hendricks Troy Mosley Kevin Seawright
2013 Champion Johnny Hendricks Troy Mosley Randy Simpson
Reserve Shawn McCown Robbie Meuth Marty Byrd
2014 Champion Johnny Hendricks Rex Robrahn Robert Mims
Reserve Jason Moore Robbie Meith Steven Ballentine
2015 Champion Jason Moore Brent Clay Paul Hixson
Reserve Gerald Vance Troy Mosley Kevin Jones
2016 Champion James Mack, Jr. Jeremy Denton Paul Hixson
Reserve Gerald Vance Heath Forinash Glen McHenry
2017 Champion Kyle Sherwood Rickie Sampson Paul Hixson
Reserve James Mack, Jr. Dean Schoolscraft Glen McHenry
2018 Champion Kyle Sherwood Dean Schoolscraft Paul Hixson Dale Stowe
Reserve Anthony Griggs Rickie Sampson Chris Turner Glen McHenry

Roger Crouch Award Recipients

2011 – Kenneth Goolsby

2012 – Marty Sitzmann

2013 – Marty Boyd

2014 – Johnny Hendrick

2015 – Charky Marquis

2016 – Heath Forinash

2017 – Dean Schoolcraft

2018 – Chris Kirby

2019 – Gary Johns

Life Time Members

2020 Kevin & Tammy Jones

Clayton Dalton Courage Award Recipients

2018 – Christopher Thomas

WSPBR Memorable Moments

6/16/2012 – Bastrop, TX Shawn McCown made WSPBR history by scoring a 94 point ride.

3/21/2014 – Columbus, TX Wallace Luna made WSPBR history as the oldest bull rider to cover a bull (62 points) at 60 years young.

Oldest rider to cover bull: Charlie Stephens     66            78.5